Рейтинг программ > Windows Live Movie Maker

Windows Live Movie Maker

Reg Organizer Logo Важно! Перед загрузкой проверьте компьютер с помощью Reg Organizer. Скачать

Windows Live Movie Maker – бесплатный редактор видео от корпорации Microsoft, который входит в состав пакета Windows Essentials. В русскоязычной версии имеет название «Киностудия» и позволяет создавать видео, накладывать звук, делать красивые слайдшоу из любимых фото и многое другое. Это полноценная видео студия на вашем компьютере.

С помощью Windows Live Movie Maker вы легко сможете объединить несколько видео роликов, фото в единый ролик, а также наложить на него звук и различные эффекты, создав семейный ролик, посвященный какому-либо мероприятию.

Последние версии Windows Live Movie Maker поддерживают возможность публикации полученных видео в социальных сетях (например, Facebook) или видеохостингах (например, YouTube).

Отдельно программа не поставляется. Последнюю версию Windows Live Movie Maker можно получить через Windows Update. Также вы можете скачать дистрибутив Windows Essentials и установить почтовый клиент оттуда.

___ ___
comments powered by Disqus

Software Rating > Windows Live Movie Maker

Windows Live Movie Maker

Reg Organizer Logo Attention! Reg Organizer will help you to completely uninstall any software and check your system. Read More | Download Now

Windows Live Movie Maker is a free video editing tool by Microsoft, that is a part of the Windows Essentials application package. It allows creating videos, applying audio, creating slide-shows from your favorite photos, and many other cool things. In fact, this is a full-fledged video studio on your computer.

Thanks to Windows Live Movie Maker, you can merge several movies and photos into a single video, overdub sound and various effects, and get a nice family movie illustrating some event.

The latest versions of Windows Live Movie Maker offer sharing capabilities that allow you to publish the final video in social networks (like Facebook) or video hosting services (for example, YouTube).

The program isn’t available as a standalone application. You can receive the latest version of Windows Live Mail via Windows Update. You can also download Windows Essentials and install the video editor from there.

___ ___
comments powered by Disqus