The KMPlayer

Reg Organizer Logo Важно! Перед загрузкой проверьте компьютер с помощью Reg Organizer. Скачать

KMPlayer – это универсальный проигрыватель, воспроизводящий большинство видео и аудио форматов с уникальной отличительной особенностью – он совершенно не требует никаких внешних кодеков для воспроизведения. Программа уже включает в себя все необходимое для гладкого проигрывания практически чего угодно без запинок. KMPlayer поддерживает форматы VCD, DVD, AVI, MKV, Ogg Theora, OGM, 3GP, MPEG-1/2/4, WMV, RealMedia, QuickTime, причем способен воспроизводить также поврежденные или неполные файлы.

Помимо типичной для плеера функциональности, KMPlayer включает целый ряд дополнительных функций. К ним относятся, например, аудио и видео фильтры (как внешние, так и встроенные), захват видео, аудио и снимков экрана из исходного файла, возможность поделиться тем или иным фрагментом с друзьями и многое другое. Программа также поддерживает воспроизведение 3D видео, поэтому, если ваш дисплей поддерживает эту функцию, вы сможете насладиться лучшими 3D-фильмами прямо на вашем компьютере.

Интерфейс программы красив и функционален, хотя и не лишен мелких недочетов вроде не всегда удачно подобранных шрифтов. В то же время благодаря поддержке скинов, интерфейс программы выглядит по-настоящему фантастически, оставаясь при этом удобным. Все необходимые элементы управления всегда под рукой – вы можете разместить плеер поверх всех окон или применить разнообразные эффекты одним щелчком мыши. Кроме того, KMPlayer совместим с современными телевизорами и камерами, понимает свыше 30 форматов аудио и видео, а его интерфейс переведен на 30 языков, включая русский.

Экраны программы

___ ___
comments powered by Disqus

Software Rating > The KMPlayer

The KMPlayer

Reg Organizer Logo Attention! Reg Organizer will help you to completely uninstall any software and check your system. Read More | Download Now

KMPlayer is a versatile media player, capable of playing back most video and audio files, with a distinct unique feature – it doesn’t require any third-party codecs to be installed in your system. The program has it all for playing virtually anything smoothly and seamlessly. KMPlayer supports VCD, DVD, AVI, MKV, Ogg Theora, OGM, 3GP, MPEG-1/2/4, WMV, RealMedia, and QuickTime, and it doesn’t stumble on corrupted or incomplete files either.

In addition to typical playback functionality, KMPlayer offers a wide range of advanced tools as well. These are, for instance, audio and video filters (both built-in and external); capturing video, audio, and screenshots from the source file; sharing capabilities; and so on. The software also supports playing 3D video, so if your hardware allows that, you can enjoy the best 3D movies right on your desktop.

The interface of the program is functional and nice, though it has some minor glitches here and there, like inconsistent font sizes. At the same time thanks to the support of skins, the interface of the program looks really fantastic yet remains easy to use. All necessary controls are right there, so you can pin the window as topmost or add real-time spectacular effects to a movie with one click. In addition, KMPlayer is compatible with TV sets and cameras, reads over 30 various audio and video formats, and speaks 24 languages.

By default, the program comes installed with a bunch of third-party tools with it, and some of them are really annoying. But they are easily turned off during installation, leaving you one on one with an extremely powerful media player that is also free.


___ ___
comments powered by Disqus